As You can read in our history, our small brewery was born more or less out of a whim, and has been grown since step by step. It was and will also be in the future a pure hobby Enterprise. As the requests for our beers have been growing steadily, first considerations have been made already at an early stage, how we can serve the growing number of our valuable guests in a decent manner. So we started dealing with future strategies for our brewery, first on a theoretical base and more and more intensively then.

After many elaborated alternatives, we finally decided to dare a complete new construction to offer our guests a maximum cozily ambience with a quaint taproom and a beer garden close to the bike track. Further a new construction would open the opportunity to adapt the building to our technical processes.

Our philosophy remains to prepare as well for our guests, but last not least also for ourselves (finally the genesis of our brewery was well founded in the reason that we wanted to enjoy highest class beers), drinks and delicate food on highest Quality Standards. We do not wanna start a speakeasy or gin mill, where the goal is to make fast profit with cheap produced and loveless served foods and drinks, but the brewing of our beers as well as the preparation of the foods are hobby and passion for us.

Also in future the operation of the brew house will be a pure hobby without fixed opening times.

Groups can visit us after advanced reservation, if we are open of course everybody who comes along will be welcome.

Wie in der Historie zu lesen ist, entstand  unsere kleine Brauerei mehr oder weniger aus einer Laune heraus und wuchs dann nach und nach. Sie war und ist auch in Zukunft ein reiner Hobbybetrieb. Da jedoch die Nachfrage nach unseren Bieren und nach möglichen Besuchsterminen stetig wuchs, wurden erste Überlegungen angestellt, wie wir der steigenden Zahl der Gäste angemessen gerecht werden können.  So befassten wir uns zunächst mehr in der Theorie und schließlich ganz intensiv mit Zukunftsstrategien für unsere Brauerei.

Nach vielen durchdachten Möglichkeiten, beschlossen wir schließlich einen kompletten Neubau zu wagen, um unseren Gästen ein maximal gemütliches Ambiente zu bieten mit urigem Gastraum und Biergarten, nahe am Radweg gelegen. Zum anderen bot der Neubau auch die Möglichkeit das Gebäude den technischen Anforderungen unserer Prozesse anzupassen.

Unsere Philosophie ist weiterhin, für unsere Gäste und auch für uns (schließlich ist der Ursprung der Brauerei darin begründet selbst Spitzenbiere genießen zu wollen) Getränke und Speisen auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau zuzubereiten. Hier soll keine „Kneipe“ entstehen, in der mit billig hergestellten und lieblos servierten Speisen und Getränken der schnelle Euro gemacht werden soll, sondern das Brauen unserer Biere, als auch die Zubereitung von Speisen sind uns Hobby und Passion.

Der Betrieb des Brauhauses wird auch in Zukunft ein reiner Hobbybetrieb ohne feste Öffnungszeiten bleiben.

Gruppen können uns weiterhin nach Voranmeldung besuchen, bei geöffnetem Brauhaus sind Tagesgäste selbstverständlich gerne wilkommen.